25
Jan
08

Osaka Day 3 – Close Encounter with a Bishie

1/18

We were running late for our second day of work. It was another hectic morning to the office and we barely made it on time. On top of that, I did not see any school boys 😦

I had tasty siomai for lunch. Then, we went to the kombini to buy some snacks. The rest of the day was uneventful. For dinner, I had kare raisu (rice with curry sauce). It was very good. I let out a heartful “umai” (delicious) to express my delight on how good my meal was. The curry sauce was thick. It gave out a wonderful aroma. Every bite was delicious. I’ll be sure to eat it again someday.

I almost had a completely unsignificant day until…

SOUND THE ALARMS!!! This is not a drill! I repeat, this is not a drill!

BISHIE ALERT!!!

* WEEE WOOO WEEE WOOO *

I was shocked to find that I had a pretty boy sitting at the desk behind me! All this time, I didn’t notice him! RAWR! I only got to see his face when he was informing our superior that he will be going home. He looked like Hiroshi Tamaki of Nodame Cantabile fame. I heard that he was also here in Osaka for a business trip. I hope I’ll see him again soon. May the saints of bishies (bishounen or pretty boys) find favor in me.

We were able to leave the office at 11PM and we jogged to the station so we could still ride the subway home. We learned later that the last trip to Shinsaibashi would be at 11:55PM. So, there wouldn’t have been a need to rush. Lesson learned.

Over at the Nanba station, we took the a picture of the exit near our weekly mansion.

In my room, I decided to experiment on how to use the washing machine. Fortunately, there were illustrations on how to use it, so I was able to get by with my limited kanji (Chinese characters) knowledge and through trial and error.

We’re planning to go to Umeda the next day for some shopping and possibly to get my grubby hands on some anime loot! Yosh!

Oyasumi!

7 Responses to “Osaka Day 3 – Close Encounter with a Bishie”


  1. 1 dru
    January 25, 2008 at 2:00 pm

    Aww I mishu chi. 😀 Have fun with the boys!

  2. January 25, 2008 at 4:40 pm

    Say Hi to the bishies for me. heheh!

  3. 3 kimz
    January 25, 2008 at 6:09 pm

    wala ka picture chi? XD

  4. 4 mimi
    January 28, 2008 at 4:08 pm

    hahaha chi stalk that guy! nyahahaha ai tama ingon ka wala na nagpakita usab noh? sad =(

  5. January 28, 2008 at 6:34 pm

    boooooooooooys!! haha..take a pic!!!!!

  6. 6 krisca
    February 11, 2008 at 6:33 pm

    OH NO….IGI ALERT! =) haha i misssshhuuu chi =) you have fun blogs


Leave a Reply

