16
Apr
07

Been Busy

… with extracurricular stuff. It has been a while since I posted here. I have been meaning to write about my trip to Singapore, but haven’t gotten around to doing so *takes an excuse from a long list* because I have been busy transferring my anime blog to a new server.

You probably guessed it by now, this is a shameless plug for my newly revamped anime blog disguised as a post. So, we’re launching it today, I am running it with two other people.  You’ll find information about anime, manga, live action adaption, games, figures and other anime merchandise, and all sorts of anime-related stuff. I hope you guys will take a look at it *beautiful eyes* and leave a comment or two, it will be greatly appreciated.

I promise to do my Singapore post, complete with pictures, as soon as possible, so look forward to that.

3 Responses to “Been Busy”


  1. 1 Helen
    May 9, 2007 at 2:07 pm

    waiii! still busy? /sigh.. hehehe

  2. June 12, 2007 at 6:36 pm

    Kewl … I didn’t know nag vacation diay ka sa singapore … haya2x … don’t tell me, job application? job interview? … congrats in advance 🙂 …

  3. December 20, 2007 at 6:30 pm

    Hello, just stoped by the comment section to thank you for the work you have been doing so others can enjoy your blog with a morning cup of coffe 🙂


Leave a Reply

